Staff Email List


Amory, Jon

Barnes, Matt

Buhlman, Sarah (eSBee)

Cooper, Amos

D'Ippolito, Heather

Daigle, Jenn

Doughty, Jonathan

Driver, Kate

Edmunds, Nathaniel

Feldman, Sam

Gagne, Deb

Fowler, Shannon

Galvin, Alaina

Gervais, Anna

Gilman, Adam

Gray, Daniele

Guerette, Jordan

Hodous, Wells

Holmes, Tammy

Kutvirt, Jacqueline

LaForge, Michele

Larsson, Hal

Lawrence, Megan

LeVasseur, Dustin

Li, Enyue

Lucy, Breanne

Lukas, Alan

Medeiros, Laurie

Morrow, Rachel

Moxhay, Peter

Neal, Heather

Olson, Brian

Orr, Kelly

Parrott-Wolfe, Sean

Perks, Elke

Pryor, Kelli

Rawson, David

Rawson, Pam

Reynolds, Craig

Schwarz, Donna

Scogin, Sam

Starr, Aleah

Stutzman, Sunny

Sullivan, Molly

Taylor, Angie

Vickerson, Amanda

Virmalo, Katelyn

Wilson, Tia

Yock, Gretchen

Engineering Teacher

Art Teacher

Health Teacher

IT Manager

Partnership Outreach Coordinator

Math Teacher

Science Teacher

Director of Guidance & Counseling

Design Teacher

Science Teacher

Social Worker

Speech & Language Pathologist

Special Education Ed Tech

Special Education Coordinator

Humanities Teacher

Special Education Teacher

French & Music teacher

Engineering Teacher

Asst. Special Ed Director

Ed Tech

Head of School

Computer Design Teacher

Spanish Teacher

Ed Tech

Mandarin Teacher

Humanities Teacher

Engineering Teacher

Guidance Counselor

Special Education Ed Tech

Math Teacher

Business Manager

Special Education Teacher

Humanities Teacher

Math Teacher

Science Teacher

Executive Director

Science Teacher

Math Teacher

Special Education Ed Tech

Front Office Manager

Humanities Teacher

Humanities Teacher

Fabrication Teacher

Special Education Ed Tech

Dean of Students

Special Education Teacher

Humanities Teacher

Operations & Admissions Manager

Math Teacher

Jon.amory@baxter-academy.org

Matthew.barns@baxter-academy.org

Sarah.buhlman@baxter-academy.org

Amos.cooper@baxter-academy.org

Heather.dippolito@baxter-academy.org

Jenn.daigle@baxter-academy.org

Jonathan.doughty@baxter-academy.org

Katherine.driver@baxter-academy.org

Nathaniel.edumunds@baxter-academy.org

Sam.feldman@baxter-academy.org

Debra.gagne@baxter-academy.org

Shannon.fowler@baxter-academy.org

Alaina.galvin@baxter-academy.org

Anna.gervais@baxter-academy.org

Adam.gilman@baxter-academy.org

Daniele.Gray@baxter-academy.org

Jordan.guerette@baxter-academy.org

Wells.hodous@baxter-academy.org

Tammy.holmes@baxter-academy.org

Jacqueline.kutvirt@baxter-academy.org

Michele.laforge@baxter-academy.org

Hal.larsson@baxter-academy.org

Megan.lawrence@baxter-academy.org

Dustin.levasseur@baxter-academy.org

Enyue.li@baxter-academy.org

Breanne.lucy@baxter-academy.org

Alan.lukas@baxter-academy.org

Laurie.medeiros@baxter-academy.org

Rachel.morrow@baxter-academy.org

Peter.moxay@baxter-academy.org

Heather.neal@baxter-academy.org

Brian.olson@baxter-academy.org

Kelly.orr@baxter-academy.org

Sean.parrott-wolfe@baxter-academy.org

Elke.Perks@baxter-academy.org

Kelli.pryor@baxter-academy.org

David.rawson@baxter-academy.org

Pam.rawson@baxter-academy.org

Craig.reynolds@baxter-academy.org

Donna.schwarz@baxter-academy.org

Sam.Scogin@baxter-academy.org

Aleah.starr@baxter-academy.org

Sunny.stutzman@baxter-academy.org

Molly.Sullivan@baxter-academy.org

Angela.taylor@baxter-academy.org

Amanda.vickerson@baxter-academy.org

Katelyn.Virmalo@baxter-academy.org

Tia.wilson@baxter-academy.org

Gretchen.yock@baxter-academy.org